Präsidium

Geschäftsführendes Präsidium

Präsidentin
Frau Prof. Dr. Nicola Fohrer, Universität Kiel
Institut für Natur- und Ressourcenschutz, Olshausenstr. 75, 24118 Kiel
Fon +49 (0) 431-880 12 76, E-Mail nfohrer@hydrology.uni-kiel.de

Vizepräsident
Herr Prof. Dr. Markus Weiler, Universität Freiburg
Institut für Hydrologie, Fahnenbergplatz, 79098 Freiburg
Fon +49 (0) 761 – 203 3535, E-Mail markus.weiler@hydrology.uni-freiburg.de

Schatzmeister
Herr Prof. Dr. Markus Casper, Universität Trier
Geogr. Institut, Behringstraße / Campus II, 54296 Trier
Fon +49 (0) 651 – 201 4518, E-Mail casper@uni-trier.de

Schriftführer
Herr Prof. Dr. Axel Bronstert, Universität Potsdam
Institut für Erd- und Umweltwissenschaften, Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 24-25, 14476 Potsdam
Fon +49 (0) 331 – 977 2548, E-Mail axelbron@uni-potsdam.de

Erweitertes Präsidium:

  • Frau Dr. Theresa Blume, Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ
    Sektion Hydrologie, Telegrafenberg, D-14473 Potsdam
    Fon +49 (0) 331 – 288 1512, E-Mail blume@gfz-potsdam.de
  • Herr Prof. Dr. Markus Disse, Technische Universität München
    Lehrstuhl für Hydrologie und Flussgebietsmanagement
    Arcisstr. 21, 80333 München
    Fon +49 (0) 89 – 289 23916, E-Mail Markus.Disse@tum.de
  • Herr Prof. Dr. Uwe Haberlandt, Universität Hannover
    Institut für Wasserwirtschaft, Appelstr. 9A, 30167 Hannover
    Fon +49 (0) 511 – 762 2287, E-Mail haberlandt@iww.uni-Hannover.de
  • Herr Prof. Dr. Lucas Menzel, Universität Heidelberg
    Geographisches Institut, Im Neuenheimer Feld 348, 69120 Heidelberg
    Fon +49 (0) 6221 – 54 5583, E-Mail lucas.menzel@geog.uni-Heidelberg.de
  • Herr Prof. Dr. Konrad Miegel, Universität Rostock
    Institut für Umweltingenieurwesen, Satower Str. 48, 18051 Rostock
    Fon +49 (0) 381 – 498 3660, E-Mail konrad.miegel@uni-rostock.de
  • Frau Dr. Eva-Nora Müller, Universität Potsdam
    Institut für Erd- und Umweltwissenschaften,Karl-Liebknecht Str.24,14476 Potsdam Fon +49 (0) 331 – 977 – 2975, E-Mail eva.mueller@uni-potsdam.de

(Stand: 23.9.2014)