Präsidium

Präsidium

Geschäftsführendes Präsidium

Präsident
Herr Prof. Dr. Markus Weiler, Universität Freiburg
Institut für Hydrologie, Fahnenbergplatz, 79098 Freiburg
Fon +49 (0) 761 – 203 3535, E-Mail markus.weiler@hydrology.uni-freiburg.de

Vizepräsidentin
Frau Prof. Dr. Nicola Fohrer, Universität Kiel
Institut für Natur- und Ressourcenschutz, Olshausenstr. 75, 24118 Kiel
Fon +49 (0) 431-880 12 76, E-Mail nfohrer@hydrology.uni-kiel.de

Schatzmeister
Herr Prof. Dr. Markus Casper, Universität Trier
Geogr. Institut, Behringstraße / Campus II, 54296 Trier
Fon +49 (0) 651 – 201 4518, E-Mail casper@uni-trier.de

Schriftführerin
Frau Dr. Theresa Blume, Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ
Sektion Hydrologie, Telegrafenberg, D-14473 Potsdam
Fon +49 (0) 331 – 288 1512, E-Mail blume@gfz-potsdam.de

Erweitertes Präsidium:

  • Herr Prof. Dr. Uwe Haberlandt, Universität Hannover
    Institut für Wasserwirtschaft, Appelstr. 9A, 30167 Hannover
    Fon +49 (0) 511 – 762 2287, E-Mail haberlandt@iww.uni-Hannover.de
  • Herr Prof. Dr. Axel Bronstert, Universität Potsdam
    Institut für Erd- und Umweltwissenschaften, Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 24-25, 14476 Potsdam
    Fon +49 (0) 331 – 977 2548, E-Mail axelbron@uni-potsdam.de
  • Frau Dr. Eva Nora Patton née Mueller , Universität Potsdam
    Institut für Erd- und Umweltwissenschaften,Karl-Liebknecht Str.24,14476 Potsdam Fon +49 (0) 331 – 977 – 2975, E-Mail eva.mueller@uni-potsdam.de
  • Frau Prof. Dr. habil. Britta Schmalz, Technische Universität Darmstadt,Lehrstuhlinhaberin des Fachgebietes Ingenieurhydrologie und Wasserbewirtschaftung, Franziska-Braun-Straße 7, 64287 Darmstadt                        Fon + 49 (0)6151 16-20868 E-Mail  schmalz@ihwb.tu-darmstadt.de
  • Frau Prof. Dr. Mariele Evers, Universität Bonn, Wasserressourcenmanagement , Meckenheimer Allee 166, 53115 Bonn,                                                                     Fon +49 (0)228 73-3526, E-Mail mariele.evers@uni-bonn.de
  • Frau PD Dr. Christine Stumpp, HelmholtzZentrum münchen, Institut für Grundwasserökologie, Ingolstädter Landstraße 1, 85764 Neuherberg,                   Fon +49 89 3187-4165, christine.stumpp@helmholtz-muenchen.de

 

(Stand:09.11.2017)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email